Mission

The efficient and versatile utility vehicle

The EVUM aCar is the adaptable workhorse for the widest possible variety of requirements. Whether with the tiltable load bed for loose materials or with an closed box unit, the aCar is ideal for tradesmen and transporting goods, in the vineyard and in the landscaping, on municipal duty and in tourism.

Industrial use

For transport on your company's premises

An all-rounder in your operations and ideal in Facility Management: With no noise pollution or exhaust emissions and with a height of only 2.0 meters, the compact aCar is perfect for almost any indoor working environment.

Municipal assignments

A sustainable solution for municipal assignments

Street-legal, suited for charging at any standard 230 V power socket or rapid charging at 400 V ports: With a range of up to 200 km and without expensive maintenance and repairs, the aCar is perfect for economically-minded cities.

Agricultural use

In harmony with humans and nature

Perfect for sustainable, ecological farming – even on difficult terrain. The aCar does not expose foodstuffs and sensitive produce to hazardous exhaust the way conventional agricultural vehicles do.

Offroad applications

Trouble-free driveaway in any situation

The all-electric four-wheel drive with an e-machine for each axle generates high torque directly at driveaway. This means you have no difficulties navigating unpaved trails or rugged terrain.

Use in developing countries

Modular, simple, low-maintenance

Moving mobility forward in developing countries: As an ambulance, for transporting goods or people – the low-maintenance aCar costs almost nothing to keep running and drives reliably on unpaved roads.

Economy

The aCar offers economic value added in terms of overall costs (TCO – Total Cost of Ownership), from purchase of the vehicle to fuel and electricity, consumption, trips to the workshop, taxes and insurance, even in the residual vehicle value and charging infrastructure.

A focused vision of sustainability

Sustainability is deeply anchored in our corporate philosophy. The aCar is our contribution to further environmentally aware development of the economy . The idea was born as part of a research project for emerging and developing countries at the Technical University of Munich (TUM). Today we have grown to become an aspiring company, beginning this journey in Europe and continuing it throughout the world.

Mission

Das effiziente und vielseitige Nutzfahrzeug

Das EVUM aCar ist das wandlungsfähige Arbeitspferd für unterschiedliche Anwendungsgebiete. Ob mit kippbarer Ladepritsche für Schüttgut oder mit geschlossenem Kastenaufsatz, für Handwerker oder den Transport von Waren, im Weinberg oder Gartenbau, in Kommunen oder im Tourismus.

Industrieller Einsatz

Für den Transport auf Ihrem Betriebsgelände

Multitalent in Ihrem Betrieb und idealer Alleskönner im Facility Management: Ohne Geräusch- und Abgas-Emissionen und mit nur eine Höhe von 2,0 Metern eignet sich das kleine aCar für fast jedes Indoor-Arbeitsumfeld.

Kommunaler Einsatz

Nachhaltig unterwegs für städtische Aufgaben

Inklusive Straßenzulassung, Einfaches Laden an jeder 230 V-Standard-Steckdose oder Schnelladung mit 400 V: Mit einer Reichweite von bis zu 200 km und ohne teure Wartungen und Reparaturen eignet sich das aCar perfekt für wirtschaftlich denkende Kommunen.

Landwirtschaftlicher Einsatz

Im Einklang mit Mensch und Natur

Perfekt für den nachhaltigen, ökologischen Anbau – auch bei schwierigen Boden-Bedingungen. Lebensmittel und schützenswerte Erzeugnisse werden nicht wie bei herkömmlichen Landwirtschaftsmaschinen mit schädlichen Abgasen belastet.

Offroad Einsatz

Problemloses Anfahren in jeder Situation

Der vollelektrische Allradantrieb mit jeweils einer E-Maschine pro Achse erzeugt ein hohes Drehmoment direkt beim Anfahren. So kommen Sie auch auf unbefestigten Wegen und auf unwegsamen Gelände mühelos voran.

Einsatz in Entwicklungsländern

Modular, einfach, wartungsarm

Bringt die Mobilität in Entwicklungsländern voran: Ob Krankenwagen, Transporter oder Personenbeförderung – das wartungsarme Fahrzeug kostet kaum Unterhalt und fährt auch zuverlässig auf unbefestigten Straßen.

Wirtschaftlichkeit

Beim Blick auf die Gesamtkosten (TCO – Total Cost of Ownership) von der Fahrzeuganschaffung über Kraftstoffe und Strom, Verbräuche, Werkstattbesuche, Steuer und Versicherung bis hin zu Fahrzeugrestwert und Ladeinfrastruktur zeigt sich der wirtschaftliche Mehrwert des aCars.

Nachhaltigkeit konsequent weitergedacht

Nachhaltigkeit ist tief in der Unternehmensphilosophie von EVUM Motors verankert. Das aCar ist unser Beitrag zu einer umweltbewussten Weiterentwicklung der Ökonomie. Die Idee dazu entstand im Rahmen eines Forschungsprojekts der Technischen Universität München für Schwellen- und Entwicklungsländer. Heute sind wir ein aufstrebendes Unternehmen, das diesen Weg zunächst in Europa startet und anschließend global weitergeht.